Wor. Edward M. Paul

Wor. Edward M. Paul

Worshipful Master

508-944-5136 (h)
epaul56@gmail.com

Bro. Derek Hindle

Bro. Derek Hindle

Senior Warden

  • 207-992-3117 (h)
  • dhindle09@aol.com
Bro. Brendan Slattery

Bro. Brendan Slattery

Junior Warden

  • Brendan.Slattery314@gmail.com
Wor. David L. Beane

Wor. David L. Beane

Treasurer

  • 508-243-4768 (c)
  • dlbfootball22@comcast.net
Bro Howard Shwartz

Bro Howard Shwartz

Assistant Treasurer

  • 508-847-3331 (c)
  • howshw5@gmail.com
Bro. Dale M. Joubert, Jr.

Bro. Dale M. Joubert, Jr.

Secretary

  • 508-409-9720 (c)
     dale.joubert@siemens.com
Bro. Timothy James

Bro. Timothy James

Assistant Secretary

  • 781-927-9253 (c)
  • malden136@gmail.com
Bro. Leo J. Berman

Bro. Leo J. Berman

Chaplain

  • 603-892-7162 (c)
  • w1idz@yahoo.com
Wor. James S. Fontaine

Wor. James S. Fontaine

Marshal

  • FFoc01@gmail.com
Bro. Edward A. Dyer, Jr.

Bro. Edward A. Dyer, Jr.

Senior Deacon

  • 508-639-5279 (h)
  • edyerjr4@comcast.net
Bro. Matthew J. Timmins

Bro. Matthew J. Timmins

Junior Deacon

  • 508-212-3925 (c)
  • mjtimmins55@yahoo.com
Bro. James P. DeLorey

Bro. James P. DeLorey

Senior Steward

  • 508-463-6566 (c)
  • jamespauldelorey@gmail.com
Bro. Brian R. Jenney

Bro. Brian R. Jenney

Junior Steward

  • 774-219-1188 (c)
  • brianj@hockymca.org
Wor. James Fontaine

Wor. James Fontaine

Proxy

  • FFoc01@gmail.com
Bro. James Steele III

Bro. James Steele III

Masonic Home Rep.

  • 781-953-5270 (c)
  • james.steele@stinsuranceagency.com
Wor. Brian Medeiros

Wor. Brian Medeiros

Lead Ambassador

  • 508-207-8773 (h)
  • Brian@BristolLodgecom
Bro. Dale Joubert Jr

Bro. Dale Joubert Jr

Ambassador

  • 508-409-9720 (c)
  • dale.joubert@siemens.com
Wor. James Fontaine

Wor. James Fontaine

Trustee

  • FFoc01@gmail.com
Wor. Brian Medeiros

Wor. Brian Medeiros

Trustee

  • 508-207-8773 (h)
  • Brian@BristolLodgecom
Wor. Michael Cronin

Wor. Michael Cronin

Trustee

  • 978-760-4454 (c)
  • mcronin@us.tuv.com